2017 Board of Directors

President
Stacy Wells
Meritain Health
913.202.6141
stacy.wells@meritain.com

Vice President
Michelle Tagg
Preferred Health Professionals
816.823.6703
michelle.tagg@phpkc.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Jill Carroll
Allied National
913.945.4255
jcarroll@alliednational.com

Past President
Tracy Johnson
MedTrakRx
913.387.5119
tracy.johnson@medtrakrx.com

Membership Chair
Brian Stevenson
Mutual of Omaha
913.230.4789
brian.stevenson@mutualofomaha.com

Public Relations Chair

James Winne
Tria Health
913.593.8200
jwinne@triahealth.com

Social Media
Shane Steely
Meritain Health
913.689.8650
shane.steely@meritain.com

Social Chair (Golf)
Andrea Amador
MedTrakRx
913.529.8168
aamador@medtrakrx.com

Seminar Chair
Holly Schwind
MedTrakRx
913.387.5127
hschwind@medtrakrx.com

Legislative Chair
Elizabeth Stoneman
CoreSource
913.814.6152
estoneman@coresource.com

Bylaws Chair
Joan Carter
Meritain Health
913.202.6142
joan.carter@meritain.com
______________
Staff - Executive Vice President
Sandra Sabanske
Sabanske & Co., Inc.
913.381.4458
913.544.5645 (cell)
ebpa@sbcglobal.net

© Greater Kansas City Employee Benefit Professionals Assn
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software