2018 Board of Directors

President
Michelle Tagg
Preferred Health Professionals
816.823.6703
michelle.tagg@phpkc.com

Vice President
Jill Carroll
Allied National
913.945.4255
jcarroll@alliednational.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Joan Carter
Meritain Health
913.202.6142
joan.carter@meritain.com

Past President
Stacy Wells
Meritain Health
913.202.6141
stacy.wells@meritain.com

Membership Chair
Andrea Amador
MedTrakRx
913.529.8168
aamador@medtrakrx.com



Social Media
Holly Schwind
MedTrakRx
913.387.5127
hschwind@medtrakrx.com

Social Chair (Golf)
Kevin Kowalik
Cobalt MedPlans
kevin.kowalik@cobaltmedplans.com

Seminar Co-Chairs
Corrine Everson Dix
HCA Midwest Health Research Medical Center
816.509.0149
corrine.everson@hcamidwest.com

Paul Cook
UnitedHealthcare
913.802.5607
paul_cook@uhc.com

______________


Staff - Executive Vice President
Sandra Sabanske
Sabanske & Co., Inc.
913.381.4458
ebpa@sbcglobal.net

© Greater Kansas City Employee Benefit Professionals Assn
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software