2020 Board of Directors

President
Corrine Everson Dix
HCA Midwest Health Research Medical Center
816.509.0149
corrine.everson@hcamidwest.com


Vice President
Paul Cook
Mylo
913.660.8390
pacookks1@gmail.com



Secretary/Treasurer
Jessica Lovell
Marsh & McLennan
913.529.3263
jessica.lovell@marshmma.com


Past President
Jill Carroll
Allied National
913.945.4255
jcarroll@alliednational.com


Membership/Social Media
Blair Slapper
Lockton Companies
816.960.9357
bslapper@lockton.com


Social Chair (Golf)
Alex Craig
Standard Insurance
816.718.2164
alex.craig@standard.com


Seminar
Barron Roberts
Blue KC
816.360.1050
barron.roberts@bluekc.com


______________


Staff - Executive Vice President
Sandra Sabanske
Sabanske & Co., Inc.
913.381.4458
admin@ebpa-kc.org

© Greater Kansas City Employee Benefit Professionals Assn
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software