2019 Board of Directors

President
Jill Carroll
Allied National
913.945.4255
jcarroll@alliednational.com

Vice President
Corrine Everson Dix
HCA Midwest Health Research Medical Center
816.509.0149
corrine.everson@hcamidwest.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Paul Cook
UnitedHealthcare
913.802.5607
paul_cook@uhc.com

Past President
Michelle Tagg
Preferred Health Professionals
816.823.6703
michelle.tagg@phpkc.com

Membership Chair
Andrea Amador
MedTrakRx
913.529.8168
aamador@medtrakrx.com



Social Media
Holly Schwind
MedTrakRx
913.387.5127
hschwind@medtrakrx.com

Social Chair (Golf)
Alex Craig
Standard Insurance
816.718.2164
alex.craig@standard.com

Seminar Chair
Jessica (Gooch) Lovell
Marsh & McLennan
913.529.3263
jessica.lovell@marshmma.com

______________


Staff - Executive Vice President
Sandra Sabanske
Sabanske & Co., Inc.
913.381.4458
admin@ebpa-kc.org

© Greater Kansas City Employee Benefit Professionals Assn
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software